10 comments on “Centro Ceremonial Otomi (2nd part)

    • This is in the State of Mexico. I know it sounds just like Mexico, but is an adjacent state. Actually, one of the James Bond’s film was taken there. the one with Timothy Dalton? They used it as a set!

      • I need to get a map out and brush up on my geography a bit. In the meantime, I feel like I am learning a lot just by visiting the blogs. I just learned something new from you just now. Thanks for the info, Cedric. I did not know. ;)

Leave a Reply

