Thank you 2011. Thank you, yes You!

2011 just gone. 2012 Welcome!

Thanks to the year that just left, things look much better as one has more knowledge than before.  I can account for all the many things that didn’t go right during 2011, and that will also mean all the lessons I learned from those unfortunate events. So the balance turns to be positive either way. Positive energy can’t be without a Negative force that push us to make decisions and see through the many options life gives.

Thank you, yes YOU for visiting and following this blog. Believe me, every time you hit the “like” button, write a comment or follow, makes me work harder to make it more interesting to keep you hooked!   I promise I will do my best this 2012.

Thanks also to my cousin. I asked for an angel, and I received a friend.

Best wishes and a lot of success for this 2012. Enjoy each day! God bless!

20 thoughts on “Thank you 2011. Thank you, yes You!

  1. aw, thanks for your kind words.
    enjoying your blog – looking forward to this new year, but absolutely no pressure!
    thank you for your visits to my blog last year. much appreciated.
    have a wonderful 2012, and God bless you as well!

  2. Raquel Miranda

    What a beautiful message! And thank you for being such a great inspiration during the weekly photo challenges! Tem Sido um prazer visited seu blog. Hugs fro Brazil, Raquel.

Leave a Reply

