Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

20120520-141645.jpg

34 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

  1. Good one Cedric. I still need to post something on hands … Want to lend me a hand? 🙂 LOL … I’ll come up with something soon, I hope. In the mean time, I love your entry for the challenge. Good job.

      1. You know I was being goofy, I hope. I actually have something in mind! 🙂 I couldn’t resist asking for a hand though, given the subject at hand. 🙂

  2. Sometimes we say, “Let’s put our hands together . . . ” meaning “to applaud. ”

    Let’s put our hands together for this cute little girl who has bravely undertaken one of the more difficult languages to learn to spell! 🙂

Leave a Reply

