I Have Been Visiting You. You Just Don’t Know it Yet!

And so it is true!

There are several blogs that I follow and visit, constantly, and to be up to date with your blogging I choose the WordPress functionality : BLOGS I FOLLOW.

Well, it just does not work for me…   I do not know if it is my browser or my operating system, or my Mac, or my mouse or whatever reason I could receive from WordPress support. So I am letting you know so you can  double check when you click on the like button on the Blogs I follow Tab….

…since THAT  does not work, I will go with the basics and use the “pay-a-personal-visit-to-your-blog” way which is slower but effective…

Please be certain that… If you visit I do to, you just don’t know it yet!  (Come on WordPress folks, make it work!)

WordPress > Reader > Blogs I follow….

Doesn’t always work!   

17 thoughts on “I Have Been Visiting You. You Just Don’t Know it Yet!

  1. I experience the same problem. It happens that I go back to re-read a blog post, re-read a poem or to look at a picture I particularly liked, and I’m surprised to find that my “like” hasn’t been registered in my first visit, but my comment has. Similarly, if I click “like” on a post, then click the “<" button in my browser, click back into the post I just "liked", my "like" is gone. I'm not sure if it's a browser problem or a wordpress problem. In fact, I'm not sure if it's a problem at all😉

Leave a Reply

