Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

I used to have a laptop that didn’t work any more but that had some useful parts to be recycled to help me out with my resolutions….

_MG_4208

For some strange reason, the letters here are misplaced. Could it be a “bug” on the laptop’s keyboard? _MG_4199

_MG_4187

_MG_4180

_MG_4168

_MG_4167

I know I left the “N” some place above… But I did have all the intention to put the letter between the “E” and “D”.

Care to be my FrieNd with a missing “N”? *(I think it is there someplace… oh! well..)._MG_4165

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

      1. you might have triggered a new trend!!! it will be fun to put the pieces in a pretty container in a ‘sitting area’ for friends to play with – like a tic-tac-toe board or bingo! i think i’ll paint a fun board to go with the ‘presentation!’

        sigh, as if i had time for a new distraction! i’m lucky to have so much to do with each day!

        z

    1. well, the only thing I can think to say back is thank you so so much! I had to do something with those keys before throwing them away… I still have them though. I don’t know if I should work on my spelling with them!:)

Leave a Reply

