Ghosts, Demons and Kids

11 thoughts on “Ghosts, Demons and Kids

  1. There is so much to like in this picture – but I think perhaps the thing that makes me smile “the most” is the sneakers that the ‘ghost’ is wearing. 🙂

  2. Hi Cedric, I love you Halloween post. I changed my e-mail and lost links, and am just now back blogging, and RE-linking so I can try to catch up where I left off. Olivia and Oscar send their love. 😉

      1. Thanks Cedric, as you can see, the orples and I have taken a different turn. I’m trying to do a post a day, using someone else’s photos (for the most part). I have plenty of stuff of my own, but this gives variety, and nobody knows who is up next (including me). It’s been lots of fun. Let me know if you want me to add your name to the list. 🙂 It’s a good way to meet new friends and play with our old ones.

Leave a Reply

