Saturday Market at Recoleta

Recoleta is a downtown residential neighborhood of Buenos Aires. It is an area of great historical and architectural interest, especially by the Recoleta Cemetery located there, and a major tourist and cultural center in the city. It is a traditional neighborhood of wealthy sectors, whose properties are listed among the most expensive in the city.

Recoleta, Bs.As.

Seller at Recoleta, Bs.As.

Buyers at Recoleta, Bs.As.

On the Saturday and Sunday Market you can find crafts and sometimes antiques. There are also fortune teller ladies and palm readers, just in case you might have a concern.
Recoleta, Bs.As.

Antiques at Recoleta, Bs.As.

Recoleta, Bs.As.

3 thoughts on “Saturday Market at Recoleta

  1. Do you have any concerns about your future? Did you get your palm read?

    I have met with a psychic three times (the same woman each time). She has been oddly correct in what seemed at the time to be preposterous predictions.

    1. You don’t want the esoteric “me” talk about this subject.🙂 I will focus on your question which will make a shorter answer I guess. Just once I got my palm read. Just once have I had the cards read. Later I learned how to do it myself. Should I go on? I thought so. The answer to all questions is that one will always learn the lessons to be learned, the easy or the hard way. The good thing? Everything, every single thing will turn out good at the end.🙂

Leave a Reply

