Mexican Crafts

Mexican Crafts

2 thoughts on “Mexican Crafts

  1. Interesting dolls. As a child the skeletons ALWAYS freaked me out. A few years ago I studied yoga intensively, and there was a skeleton in the room (so we could see what happened internally when we entered various poses); and now skeletons kind of make me smile. 🙂

    1. Well yes, that is a very reasonable response. I searched my posts to make a reference to one I wrote some time ago and found many, but the one I think you could take a look at is here

      One time I bought a small skull made of Papier-mâché and show them to a friend from Argentina, well she wouldn’t even look at it nor touch it, she was way too scare.

      Definitely it is a strange tradition and comes from long way back.
      Thanks for visiting!!!!!

Leave a Reply

